Celebrating the best in the property industry

About the AREAs

The Annual REA Excellence Awards (AREAs) recognise the outstanding performance of our customers who support all aspects of the property journey. 

The incredible work you do is integral to the success of the industry. The AREAs are all about placing a spotlight on your success stories and acknowledging everything you, your team and your business achieve each year. 

The line-up of awards features both submission-based and data-driven categories, including individual and team awards, plus exclusive value for finalists and winners to amplify their achievements in market. 

The eighth Annual REA Excellence Awards will recognise FY24 performance (July 1 2023 - June 30 2024). Submissions open mid 2024. 

Winners receive access to exclusive value for their business

We were delighted to win the AREA for Contribution to Community. We are grateful for the recognition so we can continue to help the community.

- Patrick Cooney - Milieu Property
2021 Contribution to Community Winner
Patrick Cooney - Milieu Property<br />2021 Contribution to Community Winner

It is such an honour to have received this award. It is such a big achievement to be up against so many agents who I have looked up to and aspired to be like my whole career.

- Michelle Stephens - OBrien Real Estate
2021 Top Residential Agent - VIC
Michelle Stephens - OBrien Real Estate<br />2021 Top Residential Agent - VIC

It feels great to be recognised amongst such a great group of peers. It was a challenging year but we've done a lot on behalf of our team, our clients and the community. We're stoked.  

- Craig McCarthy - JLL
2021 Commercial Agency of the Year Winner
Craig McCarthy - JLL <br />2021 Commercial Agency of the Year Winner